Fee Concession :-
Fee concession is given in tuition fee only through the committees of the teachers faculty wise as per the rules and guide lines of the state Government.
Students Aid Fund :-
Students Aid Fund is charged @ Rs. 20/- annually as per the university instructions and is deposited in the Amalgamated Fund. The Principal grants the concession as per his discretion or on the recommendations of the teachers concerned.
Freeships :-
Free ships are granted to the toppers, merit holders, deserving and the distinguished students of sports, cultural and other activities and needy students on the recommendations of the heads of the departments and various incharges.
Scholarships :-

There are various scholarships instituted by different agencies and individuals like as follows :-

  • Certificate of distinction in games and sports, if any
  • Backward Class Scholarship.
  • Scheduled Caste Scholarship.
  • National Merit Scholarship.
  • Haryana State Merit Scholarship.
  • Handicapped Scholarship.
  • Guru Harkrishan Educational Society, Chandigarh.
  • Dr. Radha Krishnan Foundation Fund Scholarship.
  • S.J. Jindal Trust, New Delhi.
  • Books and Stationary loan to scheduled caste students.
  • Handicapped Scholarship.
  • Military Scholarship.
  • Haryana Board Merit Scholarship.
  • Grant of Scholarship/ Incentive under the Incentive Schemes in Post Matric.
  • Post Graduate Classes on the basis of 1st division holders by the District Welfare Officer, Yamunanagar.
  • Scholarship to the students who secure 50% marks in Sanskrit subject by Rashtriya Sansthan, New Delhi.
  • Residential Scholarship scheme for rural meritorious Scheduled caste Students (Hostellers).
  • Haryana State Merit Scholarships on the basis of B.A/ B.Sc./ B.Com. final examination.
  • Haryana State Merit Scholarships to the children of school teachers Parents only.
  • Haryana State Silver Jubilee Celebration Merit scholarship in the basis of 12th examination.
  • Government of India National Loan Scheme for Post Matric Stage.