

MUKAND LAL NATIONAL COLLEGE



YAMUNANAGAR (HARYANA)

Announces

Winners of Online National level Slogan Writing Competition

on

"Voter Awareness"

(Organized by : Electoral Literacy Club)

January 25, 2022

First	Anjali	B. A. 2 nd Year	Kamla Memorial Govt. PG College, Narwana (Haryana)
Second	 Rinki Vishwas Uppal 	M. B.A. 2 nd Year B. Com. 1 st year	Institute of Management Studies and Research, Rohtak (Haryana) Mukand Lal National College, Yamunanagar (Haryana)
Third	 Indu Debojyoti Ray Chawdhary 	B. Sc. 1 st year Ph. D	Bhagini Nivedita College, University of Delhi Indian Institute of Technology, Madras (Tamil Nadu)

Dr. Savita Garg

(Convener)

Dr. Rahul Khanna

(Offg. Principal)