

MUKAND LAL NATIONAL COLLEGE YAMUNANAGAR (HARYANA) Announces



	Winners of Online State level Slogan Writing Competition			
	on "G 20 India"			
		(Organized by : Electoral Literacy Club and Deptt. of Statistics) March 26, 2023		
First	1. Deepika	Yadav	B. Com (H) Final Yr	Pt. J. L. N. Government College, Faridabad
	2. Aarish Kumar		B.A 2 nd yr	Mukand Lal National College, Yamunanagar
Second	1. Ragani Kumari		B.A 1 st Yr	D.A.V. College for Girls, Yamunanagar
	2. Priyanka		B.A 3 rd Yr	Govt College, Chhachhrauli
Third	1. Khushi		B.Com (H) 1 st Yr	GVM Girls College, Sonipat
	2. Sneha		B.A 1 st Yr	Hindu Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Jind

hom. Dr. Mámta Oberoi (Convener)

Sauler **Dr. Savita Garg** (Convener)

Ritu Kumal

Dr. Ritu Kumar Principal (Offg.)